a month ago
Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, great atmosphere. Good good choice, music bonus. Walking distance from knights inn! Go there!
dorene messieri
3 weeks ago
Food and service were excellent... Saw Cold As Ice Foreigner Tribute - OUTSTANDING!!!
Denise DiLuca
2 months ago
Jimmy Allen is the best country band on Sunday nights. And the food is fantastic. Joe makes the best eggplant parmasian calzone. And the marinated streak tips are incredible.
David Theriault
2 months ago
Great place for drinks and live music...The owner Joe is the best
Frank Del Valle
2 months ago
First time here and the food was unbelievable. Our server was very pleasant and helpful.
Bayoan Martinez-Yung
2 months ago
Deb and George did the 20th Anniversary, 4 days before my 20th birthday on this place.
Chris D'A
6 months ago
Lots of fun and great pizza! Tremendous band. Can't wait to go back.
Lisa Malmgren
a year ago
Went dancing on a Saturday night and it was so much fun. The crowd had good energy and there was a nice blend. I liked that I felt very safe in the parking area as a lot of other places do not provide sufficient lighting. Would definitely go back on a Saturday night!
Alessandro Cornelio
Alessandro Cornelio

5 reviews

6 months ago

Great pizza and service

Ed - - Boston, Mass.

Ed - Boston, Mass

3 reviews · 1 photo

11 months ago

Great atmosphere

Patty Finnegan

Patty Finnegan

16 reviews · 8 photos
a month ago

Maurice J Debrosse
Awesome!!!!!
a month ago
Justiena
a month ago
Rachelle Bookman
a month ago
EJ Cabots
4 months ago
Owen O'Keeffe
a year ago
sherrie lupi
a year ago
Michael Colpitts
in the last week
Beef stirfry was excellent. Along with mixed vegetables. Service was friendly and efficient.
David Struff.
8 months ago
I saw two bands there. The room was so overcrowded that it was difficult to get service and nowhere to sit. We had a one-topping pizza that was $21
Bboy TapeDeck
6 months ago
Nancy Fleming
9 months ago
Kerry Paolucci
10 months ago
Went to the hall for a wedding. It was a very nice venue, the food was great. Its very easy to find & is in a good location.
Joanne Winn
a year ago
No waitstaff in the club area. Have to go the bar and fight for a drink. If you eat dinner in the club area, your dishes sit there. No one comes to clean up the tables. The dishes, glasses, beer bottles, ect. just pile up. Love the ...More